If you need assistance, please call 603-966-3409

About

Featured Agents

Akvile Dargiene

603-809-0561
akvile@arrisrealty.com

Anestis Pavlidis

REALTOR

603-966-3409
978-502-8994
Anestis@arrisrealty.com

Bob Nicosia

Realtor in New Hampshire & Massachusetts

603-966-3409
603-400-4947
License Number: NH #072327 / MA #9018103
bob@arrisrealty.com

A REALTOR® has one, and only one, meaning: REALTOR® is a federally registered collective membership mark which identifies a real estate professional who is member of the NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® and subscribes to its strict Code of Ethics. Personal Service With A Difference You probably know how important it is to find the right real estate agent when you are focusing on a financial investment as substantial and as personal as your home. What you should know about me is that, I believe wholeheartedly in the unique, personal nature of real estate. You will see that revealed in how I follow through on what I promise, as I carefully guide you through the many steps and decisions along the way.

Brittany Oliver

978-387-2981
Brittany@arrisrealty.com

Chris Cormier

603-867-7307
chris@arrisrealty.com

Christy Collins

603-361-9311
Christy@arrisrealty.com

Chuck Tsouprakos

Realtor

603-966-3409
603-233-1463
License Number: NH 074887/ MA 9568180
chuck@arrisrealty.com

I specialize in bringing you the best homes for sale and real estate listings in the area. Whether you are buying a home, selling a home, or needing help securing a Home Mortgage, I've got you covered and licensed in NH and Mass.

Cory Dows

978-877-2817
cory@arrisrealty.com

Dean Deschenes

REALTOR®

603-966-3409
603-831-4208
License Number: NH-068481 MA-9553819
dean@arrisrealty.com

Donna Howell

Realtor

603-930-6470
License Number: NH 069296 MA 9565269
donna@arrisrealty.com

Elise Labbe

603-930-4033
elise@arrisrealty.com

Forrest Rohde

928-910-3645
forrest@arrisrealty.com

Heather Towle

603-493-5383
htowle@arrisrealty.com

Isabella Lizotte

603-289-8755
isabella@arrisrealty.com

Jackie Brown

www.Jackie-Brown.com

603-966-3409
603-540-6077
License Number: Broker Licence NH# 053894 / MA# 9573904
JackieB@arrisrealty.com

Joe Peters

603-557-6230
joe@arrisrealty.com

Judy Staka

603-560-8585
judy@arrisrealty.com

Kelsa York

603-545-4937
kelsa@arrisrealty.com

Kenny Wilson Jr

Agent Salesperson

603-207-3856
401-585-2857
License Number: 080986
kenny@arrisrealty.com

Livia Marinelo

978-726-9189
Livia@arrisrealty.com

Luis Lopez

1-203-668-3890
Luis@arrisrealty.com

Mary Pham

443-695-8744
mary@arrisrealty.com

Matt D'Angelo

603-521-5062
matt@arrisrealty.com

Maurice Robichaud

603-759-6533
License Number: 056032
mrobichaud@arrisrealty.com

Mollie Bazdanes

603-689-6498
mollie@arrisrealty.com

Samantha Metallic

603-966-8244
Samantha@arrisrealty.com

Steve Boyle

Realtor

603-966-3409
603-459-5038
License Number: 072616
steve@arrisrealty.com

Supriya Gupta

603-233-1372
Supriya@arrisrealty.com

Suzanne Shaw

603-702-3722
Suzanne@arrisrealty.com

Toni Ojala

Realtor

603-966-3409
603-566-5472
License Number: 071282
toni@arrisrealty.com

CONTACT US
*By clicking "Submit" you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from arrisrealty.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. Message and data rates may apply, frequency varies. Text HELP for help or STOP to cancel. More details in Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Arris Realty
Maurice Robichaud
74 Northeastern Blvd Unit 13A
Nashua, NH 03062
603-966-3409

The property listing data and information set forth herein were provided to MLS Property Information Network, Inc. from third party sources, including sellers, lessors and public records, and were compiled by MLS Property Information Network, Inc. The property listing data and information are for the personal, non commercial use of consumers having a good faith interest in purchasing or leasing listed properties of the type displayed to them and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties which such consumers may have a good faith interest in purchasing or leasing. MLS Property Information Network, Inc. and its subscribers disclaim any and all representations and warranties as to the accuracy of the property listing data and information set forth herein.
neren-logo.png Copyright 2024 PrimeMLS, Inc. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate displayed on this site comes in part from the IDX Program of PrimeMLS. The information being provided is for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data last updated July 20, 2024.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com